ASSOCIATED TYRE AND WHEEL logo

08 92449699

58 KING EDWARD ROAD OSBORNE PARK WA 6017

PERTH'S #1 TYRE & WHEEL STORE

TRADE | LAYBY | DEALS



TESTIMONIALS

Tyres Change | Values Don't


testimonials from our customers perth

What Other's Are Saying About ATW

Shown below are some of the earlier customer reviews from 2018 and before. We have always strived to provide quality on-time service, a one-on-one experience and stock and sell quality wheels and tyres to the Perth and West Australian market. If you'd like to see more reviews visit our Facebook page or our Google listing, then come back to Roger for information on your wheels and tyres. We look forward to helping you out and getting you your desired look for your vehicle.

2018

Facebook Nov18 - Dianne

Thanks, Roger, for the recommendation of the Toyo Open Country R/T tyres. Brilliant on and off road. Also excellent service once again with fitting new steel Dynamic offset rims on the Ranger FX4. Cedric Herft.


Facebook Oct18 - Lilly

Roger and his team are fantastic they always do a great job and the service is fantastic I highly recommend them.


Facebook Oct18 - Lyn

I have been using Associated Tyre & Wheel for many years now & many of my friends and family have followed my recommendation to also rely on Roger! He is honest and reliable, no complications, just tells it like it is! In addition, his pricing is very competitive - I saved I think $200 the first year I moved over to this business! Cost is just one of the many reasons that we keep returning... the most important reason being that Roger really knows this business & will never lead you astray! I’ve only had the pleasure of meeting Derry once but I do know that she is an integral part of the business! Thank you both... I don’t know what I’d do without you!


Facebook Oct18 - Jade

Very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend.


Facebook Oct18 - Warren Plumb

Thanks Roger for transforming my Sahara. Look was exactly what i was after.


Text reveiw June18 - Julian Ambrose

Toyo Tyres R/T Review

Question from Roger: How do the tyres feel

Customer reply: Light as a feather & quiet! Bloody brilliant, Thanks!

toyo tyres rt review

Facebook Sept18 - Marc Lealand

Highly recommend these guys. Went in there and whey they didnt have in stock what I needed Roger rang around 4 or 5 other places to find what I was after at a decent price. Great service, great prices.

recommendation from facebook review on tyre service

Facebook Sept18 - Tony Polony

I have been dealing with Rog for years. Great service and nothing is a drama!


Facebook Aug18 - Dylan Kihi

***** Not the closest tyre shop to where i live. But the service and price made it well worth the drive out to Ozzy Park this morning! Thanks guys for looking after us!


Facebook July18 - Alexander Van Dilla

This is my go to place for my tyres. Thanks for always looking out for me.

testimonial from facebook review on tyres

Facebook July18 - Rhys Morgan

Thanks again to Rodger and his team for supplying and fitting my new rims and tyres. Quality job from the start right to the finish.


Facebook June18 - Barbara Gill

Thank you Roger for looking after me once again. I always know where to come to for calming service when I veer into those pesky concrete traffic slow-mos’.


Facebook Apr18 - Pare Johns

***** Best service and value for money, Would recommend Roger 100%


Google Reviews 2018 - Linda Campbell

***** Once again excellent service. This time it was my daughters car, thank you so much for the wonderful job.


Google Reviews 2018 - Sandy Reed

***** Great service!

2017

Facebook Dec 2017 - Sarah Brindley

Really helpful friendly crew , even with after sale care , thanks heaps , alloy mags for trans am look fantastic.


Facebook Oct 2017 - Ashlyn Wilkie

Rogers attention and work to resolving every issue and concern i had that a big bodied auto group couldnt rectify was incredible. Not only did he go above and beyond but he explained and answered every question i asked and met and rectified every problem i had with my car. Amazing service and wont be going anywhere else from now on and will be recommending him to all of my family and friends. Life long customer now! Thank you so much!! Speechless.


Facebook Nov 2017 - Steven Cranfield

ATW are the best Tyre & wheels in WA and great service too.


Facebook July 2017 - Ben Isles

Top service and Roger's a top bloke. Very happy with my new procomp wheels.


Facebook Apr 2017 - Greg Campbell

Excellent service AGAIN and great deal. Thanks Roger.


Facebook Mar 2017 - Trudy Lynn

Top bloke that Roger ! always great friendly service.

2016 +

Facebook Dec 2016 - Kramen Wiltshire

Excellent service, great advice and got a great deal. Thanks guys!


Facebook Sept16 - Paul Barry

Great service and advice. I will definitely be back and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks Roger.


Google Reviews Sept16 - Alex Paul

Great old fashioned service. Roger's knowledge is extraordinary. Thanks for a great service and fit. I would recommend all my family and friends your way!


Facebook June16 - Chris Delaney

Excellent service, great advice, and a great price. Can't ask for better than that, so highly recommended.


Facebook June16 - James Henrisson

New meat for my 2014 wrx 11 June 2016. Great price , fantastic people, I have been going their for the past 10 years. Thank you


Nov15 via text to Roger

From: Far north WA Customer

Roger: has your wheel arrived yet? We’re tracking it, should be soon any day.

Customer: All good mate. Probably sitting in one of the freight yards.

Roger: if it turns up let know.

Customer: OK..thanks again. Very rare these days to get such great customer service.

Roger: All good bud, no problem.

Customer: Hey mate got the rim, it was at the depo 5km out of town. Came up on road freight. Thank you very much for your time and service, very much appreciated, an impossible find in this part of WA.

Roger: No problem, anytime.


From: Clyde South

I had a wheel in mind but still couldnt make up my mind. Roger helped me to sort through all the brochures, then we narrowed it down a bit more and in the end I found the look I was after. And even easier, he had them in stock! Awesome. Thanks guys, you made the whole process very easy. See you again when my tyres need changing.:)


From: Google review – Mark Fregnan

Bought tyres twice from them twice over the past 8 years. Both times the service was fine.


From: Google review – Miles Bentson

Good old fashioned drive in service. Young bloke really helped me out and told me why it is worth spending $30 more for a tyre that will get you 80,000km rather than the cheaper $90 option. Thanks guys:)


From: Facebook review

Called a fair few Tyre places today and didn’t receive the exceptional service that I received from ATW! They explained everything clearly and this is the type of business I will support. I rang at 9am and my car has just been finished 12:52! Same day service! Excellent job! Reasonably price and great service! 5 stars.


From: Facebook - Hayley

Best service a girl could get honest help without being ripped off!


From: Facebook - Dean

I was looking to replace the tyres on a Jeep Wrangler and sent ATW a quote request along with a dozen other tyre companies around Osbourne Park. Roger at ATW was quick to respond and not only offered the best price but his customer service was unmatched. He was reliable, honest and friendly. I have already recommended him to friends and family and will certainly be a repeat customer.


From: Facebook review - KC @ the cove

Hubby went in today to get some rims for the FJ,great range of rims great service and good price well done guys ,will be recommending you for wheel and tyre service.


From: Google review – Brody Pendlebury

Really good service and price.


From: Google review – Dean Tuck

I was looking to replace the tyres on a Jeep Wrangler and sent ATW a quote request along with a dozen other tyre companies around Osbourne Park. Roger at ATW was quick to respond and not only offered the best price but his customer service was unmatched. He was reliable, honest and friendly. I have already recommended him to friends and family and will certainly be a repeat customer.


From: Facebook - Muzz

Couldn’t be happier with the new tires fitted.


From: Sally

Thanks to Roger and his team for the prompt service. I’ll be recommending you to all my friends and family! Prompt service!


When you have a minute please reveiw us on Facebook or Google, thanks Roger


We Put The MAN In PerforMANce!

Quality Tyres & Wheels

We have Perth's largest stock of Quality New & Second hand tyres and wheels.

Direct To The Public

We sell direct to the public, as well as to car yards and other businesses in the local area and WA state.

Extended Trading Hours

Our early open times makes it easy for you to get your tyres and/or wheels done before you start work.
We are open from 8.00am.


Layby

All new tyres can be purchased on with our Interest Free Layby plan.

Second Hand

We have a good selection of second hand wheels & tyres in store. Call today to enquire.

Trade In

We can trade your wheels & tyres! These must be viewed in store for a trade price to be given.

CONTACT

Best Price | Best Service | Everyday

Phone: 08 92449699
58 King Edward Rd Osborne Park WA 6017
Email: atwperth@bigpond.com