ASSOCIATED TYRE AND WHEEL logo

08 92449699

58 KING EDWARD ROAD OSBORNE PARK WA 6017

PERTH'S #1 TYRE & WHEEL STORE
TRADE | LAYBY | DEALS


TESTIMONIALS

Tyres Change | Values Don't


What Other's Are Saying About Us

From: Facebook Apr18 - Pare Johns

Best service and value for money, Would recommend Roger 100%


From: Google Reviews 2018 - Rachel D

***** 5 stars


From: Google Reviews 2018 - Linda Campbell

***** 5 stars

Once again........ excellent service. This time it was my daughters car, thank you so much for the wonderful job.


From: Google Reviews 2018 - Sandy Reed

***** 5 stars

Great service!


From: Facebook Dec 2017 - Sarah Brindley

Really helpful friendly crew , even with after sale care , thanks heaps , alloy mags for trans am look fantastic.


From: Facebook Oct 2017 - Ashlyn Wilkie

Rogers attention and work to resolving every issue and concern i had that a big bodied auto group couldnt rectify was incredible. Not only did he go above and beyond but he explained and answered every question i asked and met and rectified every problem i had with my car. Amazing service and wont be going anywhere else from now on and will be recommending him to all of my family and friends. Life long customer now! Thank you so much!! Speechless.


From: Facebook Nov 2017 - Steven Cranfield

ATW are the best Tyre & wheels in WA and great service too.


From: Facebook July 2017 - Ben Isles

Top service and Roger's a top bloke. Very happy with my new procomp wheels.


From: Facebook Apr 2017 - Greg Campbell

Excellent service AGAIN and great deal. Thanks Roger.


From: Facebook Mar 2017 - Trudy Lynn

Top bloke that Roger ! always great friendly service.


Date: 9/11/15 via text to Roger / From: Far north WA Customer

Roger: has your wheel arrived yet? We’re tracking it, should be soon any day.

Customer: All good mate. Probably sitting in one of the freight yards.

Roger: if it turns up let know.

Customer: OK..thanks again. Very rare these days to get such great customer service.

Roger: All good bud, no problem.

Customer: Hey mate got the rim, it was at the depo 5km out of town. Came up on road freight. Thank you very much for your time and service, very much appreciated, an impossible find in this part of WA.

Roger: No problem, anytime.


From: Facebook Dec 2016 - Kramen Wiltshire

Excellent service, great advice and got a great deal. Thanks guys!


From: Facebook 14/9/16 - Paul Barry

Great service and advice. I will definitely be back and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks Roger.


From: Google Reviews Sept16 - Alex Paul

Great old fashioned service. Roger's knowledge is extraordinary. Thanks for a great service and fit. I would recommend all my family and friends your way!


From: Facebook 23/6/16 - Chris Delaney

Excellent service, great advice, and a great price. Can't ask for better than that, so highly recommended.


From: Facebook 11/6/16 - James Henrisson

New meat for my 2014 wrx 11 June 2016. Great price , fantastic people, I have been going their for the past 10 years. Thank you




RATE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Leave your feedback on our Facebook page, on Google, or on Yellow Pages. We value your feedback. Cheers Roger.


We Put The MAN In PerforMANce!

Quality Tyres & Wheels

We have Perth's largest stock of Quality New & Second hand tyres and wheels.

Direct To The Public

We sell direct to the public, as well as to car yards and other businesses in the local area and WA state.

Extended Trading Hours

Our early open times makes it easy for you to get your tyres and/or wheels done before you start work.
We are open from 7.30am.


Layby

All tyres (new & second hand) can be purchased on Layby.

Second Hand

We have a good selection of second hand wheels & tyres in store. Call today to enquire.

Trade In

We can trade your wheels & tyres! These must be viewed in store for a trade price to be given.

CONTACT

Best Price | Best Service | Everyday

Phone: 08 92449699
58 King Edward Rd Osborne Park WA 6017
Email: atwperth@bigpond.com